Attorneys

Michael P. Angelini
Chairman
mangelini@bowditch.com Worcester, Boston
Norman E. Bartlett II
Partner
nbartlett@bowditch.com Framingham
Paul C. Bauer
Partner – Practice Area Leader for Real Estate & Environmental Group
pbauer@bowditch.com Framingham
Brian R. Beaton
Partner
bbeaton@bowditch.com Worcester
Pamela E. Berman
Partner
pberman@bowditch.com Boston
Andrew P. Boucher
Partner
aboucher@bowditch.com Worcester
Richard P. Breed IV
Associate
rbreed@bowditch.com Framingham
Terrence J. Briggs
Partner
tbriggs@bowditch.com Worcester
Michael D. Brockelman
Partner
mbrockelman@bowditch.com Worcester
Scott C. Cashman
Tax Manager
scashman@bowditch.com Worcester
Kathryn Chelini
Of Counsel
kchelini@bowditch.com Worcester
Louis M. Ciavarra
Partner - Practice Area Leader for Litigation
lciavarra@bowditch.com Worcester
Don J.J. Cordell
Partner
dcordell@bowditch.com Framingham, Boston
Mary-Pat Cormier
Partner
mcormier@bowditch.com Boston
Robert D. Cox, Jr.
Partner
rcox@bowditch.com Worcester
Vincent DeVito
Partner
vdevito@bowditch.com Boston
Mary T. Feeney
Partner
mfeeney@bowditch.com Worcester
David M. Felper
Partner – Practice Area Leader for Labor & Employment
dfelper@bowditch.com Worcester
Scott T. Fenton
Partner
sfenton@bowditch.com Worcester
Rebecca Flewelling
Associate
rflewelling@bowditch.com Worcester
Jennifer L. Garner
Associate
jgarner@bowditch.com Boston
Katherine Garrahan
Partner
kgarrahan@bowditch.com Framingham
David P. Grossi
Partner
dgrossi@bowditch.com Worcester
Renee E. Hackett
Of Counsel
rhackett@bowditch.com Worcester
James D. Hanrahan
Managing Partner
jhanrahan@bowditch.com Framingham
Jane V. Hawkes
Partner - Practice Area leader for Business & Finance
jhawkes@bowditch.com Boston
Fredric C. Hite
Of Counsel
fhite@bowditch.com Boston
Robert E. Longden
Partner
rlongden@bowditch.com Worcester
Christopher Marquis
Associate
cmarquis@bowditch.com Boston
Peter J. Martin
Partner
pmartin@bowditch.com Worcester
Christopher G. Mehne
Partner
cmehne@bowditch.com Worcester
Erwin H. Miller
Of Counsel
emiller@bowditch.com Worcester
Liana P. Moore
Partner
lmoore@bowditch.com Framingham
Brian J. Mullin
Partner
bmullin@bowditch.com Worcester
AiVi Nguyen
Associate
anguyen@bowditch.com Worcester
Jared Otte
Associate
jotte@bowditch.com Framingham, Worcester
Lynette Paczkowski
Partner
lpaczkowski@bowditch.com Worcester
Marisa L. Pizzi
Partner
mpizzi@Bowditch.com Framingham
Timothy Powell
Associate
tpowell@bowditch.com Worcester
Mark W. Powers
Partner
mpowers@bowditch.com Worcester
Douglas T. Radigan
Partner
dradigan@bowditch.com Worcester
James J. Richards
Partner
jrichards@bowditch.com Worcester
Christopher R. Rock
Partner
crock@bowditch.com Boston
Maria Rockwell
Associate
mrockwell@bowditch.com Worcester
Richard A. Sheils, Jr.
Partner
rsheils@bowditch.com Worcester
John F. Shoro
Partner – Practice Area Leader for Estate, Financial & Tax Planning
jshoro@Bowditch.com Worcester
Samuel C. Sichko
Partner
ssichko@bowditch.com Boston
Joshua Lee Smith
Partner
jsmith@bowditch.com Worcester, Framingham
Robert C. Sudmyer
Partner
rsudmyer@bowditch.com Worcester
Ariel G. Sullivan
Partner
asullivan@bowditch.com Worcester
Kathryn E. Szewczyk
Associate
kszewczyk@bowditch.com Framingham, Worcester
George W. Tetler III
Partner
gtetler@bowditch.com Worcester, Boston
E. Charles Tidman III
Partner
ctidman@bowditch.com Worcester
Colleen Cushing Towle
Partner
ctowle@bowditch.com Worcester, Boston
Donna M. Truex
Of Counsel
dtruex@bowditch.com Worcester
Timothy P. Van Dyck
Partner
tvandyck@bowditch.com Boston, Framingham
David Viens
Associate
dviens@bowditch.com Worcester
Charles E. Yon
Partner
cyon@bowditch.com Framingham
Robert G. Young
Of Counsel
ryoung@bowditch.com Boston, Framingham
Roger P. Zimmerman
Partner
rzimmerman@bowditch.com Worcester