Attorneys

Michael P. Angelini
Chairman
mangelini@bowditch.comWorcester; Boston
Jon Barooshian
Partner
jbarooshian@bowditch.comFramingham; Boston
Paul C. Bauer
Partner - Practice Area Leader for Real Estate & Environmental Group
pbauer@bowditch.comBoston; Framingham
Pamela E. Berman
Partner
pberman@bowditch.comBoston
Mitali Biswas
Associate
mbiswas@bowditch.comWorcester
Terrence J. Briggs
Partner
tbriggs@bowditch.comWorcester
Michael D. Brockelman
Partner
mbrockelman@bowditch.comWorcester
Kathryn A. Calo
Partner
kcalo@bowditch.comWorcester
Kathryn Chelini
Of Counsel
kchelini@bowditch.comWorcester
Louis M. Ciavarra
Partner - Practice Area Leader for Litigation
lciavarra@bowditch.comWorcester
Robert D. Cox, Jr.
Partner
rcox@bowditch.comWorcester; Boston; Framingham
Vincent DeVito
Partner
vdevito@bowditch.comBoston; Washington, D.C.
Anthony Dragga
Associate
adragga@bowditch.comWorcester
Mary T. Feeney
Partner
mfeeney@bowditch.comWorcester
David M. Felper
Partner - Practice Area Leader for Labor & Employment and Higher Education
dfelper@bowditch.comWorcester
Jared A. Fiore
Associate
jfiore@bowditch.comWorcester
Jennifer L. Garner
Associate
jgarner@bowditch.comBoston; Framingham
Katherine Garrahan
Partner
kgarrahan@bowditch.comFramingham
David P. Grossi
Partner
dgrossi@bowditch.comWorcester
James D. Hanrahan
Managing Partner
jhanrahan@bowditch.comFramingham
Jane V. Hawkes
Partner - Practice Area leader for Business & Finance
jhawkes@bowditch.comBoston
Fredric C. Hite
Of Counsel
fhite@bowditch.comBoston
Eileen Y. Lee Breger
Associate
eleebreger@bowditch.comFramingham
Joshua A. Lewin
Partner
jlewin@bowditch.comBoston
Robert E. Longden
Partner
rlongden@bowditch.comWorcester
Christopher Marquis
Associate
cmarquis@bowditch.comBoston
Peter J. Martin
Partner
pmartin@bowditch.comWorcester
Christopher G. Mehne
Partner
cmehne@bowditch.comWorcester
Christopher J. Mercurio
Associate
cmercurio@bowditch.comFramingham; Worcester
Liana P. Moore
Partner
lmoore@bowditch.comFramingham
Matthew A. Morris
Partner
mmorris@bowditch.comFramingham
Brian J. Mullin
Partner
bmullin@bowditch.comWorcester
AiVi Nguyen
Partner
anguyen@bowditch.comWorcester; Boston; Framingham
Julia K. O'Neill
Partner
joneill@bowditch.comFramingham
Lynette Paczkowski
Partner
lpaczkowski@bowditch.comWorcester
Laura K. Plourde
Associate
lplourde@bowditch.comBoston
Timothy Powell
Associate
tpowell@bowditch.comWorcester
Mark W. Powers
Partner
mpowers@bowditch.comWorcester
Douglas T. Radigan
Partner
dradigan@bowditch.comWorcester
Christopher R. Rock
Partner
crock@bowditch.comBoston
Maria Rockwell
Partner
mrockwell@bowditch.comWorcester
Richard A. Sheils, Jr.
Partner
rsheils@bowditch.comWorcester
Kristin Wildman Shirahama
Partner
kshirahama@bowditch.comFramingham; Boston
John F. Shoro
Partner - Practice Area Leader for Estate, Financial & Tax Planning
jshoro@Bowditch.comWorcester
Samuel C. Sichko
Partner
ssichko@bowditch.comBoston
Joshua Lee Smith
Partner
jsmith@bowditch.comWorcester; Framingham
Robert C. Sudmyer
Of Counsel
rsudmyer@bowditch.comWorcester
Ariel G. Sullivan
Partner
asullivan@bowditch.comFramingham; Worcester
Kathryn E. Szewczyk
Associate
kszewczyk@bowditch.comWorcester; Framingham
George W. Tetler III
Partner
gtetler@bowditch.comWorcester; Boston
E. Charles Tidman III
Partner
ctidman@bowditch.comWorcester
Colleen Cushing Towle
Partner
ctowle@bowditch.comBoston; Worcester
David H. Travers
Partner
dtravers@bowditch.comBoston
Donna M. Truex
Partner
dtruex@bowditch.comWorcester
Timothy P. Van Dyck
Partner
tvandyck@bowditch.comBoston; Framingham
David Viens
Partner
dviens@bowditch.comBoston; Worcester
Robert G. Young
Partner
ryoung@bowditch.comBoston; Framingham
Roger P. Zimmerman
Partner
rzimmerman@bowditch.comWorcester