Skip Navigation
Trophies and a ribbon

Eighteen Bowditch Attorneys Named to 2018 Super Lawyers

Eighteen of Bowditch’s attorneys have been named to Super Lawyers 2018.

The following have been named Rising Stars. Candidates must be either 40 years old or younger or in practice for 10 years or less:

  • Jared Fiore
  • Samantha McDonald
  • AiVi Nguyen
  • Lynette Paczkowski
  • Doug Radigan
  • Dave Travers

These attorneys have been named Super Lawyers, a designation of top-rated practicing attorneys selected through extensive evaluation:

  • Mike Angelini
  • Mike Brockelman
  • Lou Ciavarra
  • Bob Cox
  • David Felper
  • Dave Grossi
  • Chris Mehne
  • Mark Powers
  • John Shoro
  • George Tetler
  • Tim Van Dyck
  • Bob Young

To select attorneys, Super Lawyers uses a patented, multi-phase selection process, combining peer nominations and evaluations with independent research. Candidates are evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement, and selections are made on an annual, state-by-state basis.

Categorized: News

Tagged In: ,

View All People ›

    To get in touch, please call us at 508-791-3511 or fill out the form below. Fields in orange are required.

    Stay Current

    Subscribe to Bowditch’s updates, alerts and programs.

    Subscribe to All


    You can also follow our Bowditch Blogs. Please subscribe for new post notifications directly on the blogs. They are easily accessible in the main navigation under the Insights+News dropdown.

    An email confirmation will be sent upon submitting this form.